Blackboard Collaborate Ultra is the newer software version for real-time online class sessions from Blackboard. Your instructor will add a Blackboard Collaborate Ultra session in a learning unit for the class. Once the unit is published, you will see the link in the learning unit or you can access the link from the Blackboard Collaborate Ultra Tab after clicking the course from the navigation menu. Usually, you will be able to join a session 15 minutes before the scheduled start time. For an interface tour please see the link below.
Blackboard Collaborate Ultra & Accessing Your Online Class Print
Modified on: Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 10:53 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.